City of Stirling Mayor and Councillors

The City of Stirling is made up of 7 wards. Each ward has 2 Councillors, and the Council as a whole has 14 members. The Mayor is selected from within the Council after each election. The Mayor is elected by and from the Council, and holds office for two years.

For full contact details and ward details City of Stirling website. If you are not sure which ward you are in see the Ward Map.

Our Mayor is Giovanni Italiano and all other Councillors are listed below his email address.  You can simply copy and paste all of these email address into your email.

Giovanni.Italiano@stirling.wa.gov.au
Andrew.Guilfoyle@stirling.wa.gov.au 
Karen.Caddy@stirling.wa.gov.au
David.Boothman@stirling.wa.gov.au
David.Michael@stirling.wa.gov.au
Keith.Sargent@stirling.wa.gov.au
Mark.Irwin@stirling.wa.gov.au
Stephanie.Proud@stirling.wa.gov.au
Elizabeth.Re@Stirling.wa.gov.au
Terry.Tyzack@Stirling.wa.gov.au
David.Lagan@stirling.wa.gov.au
Rod.Willox@stirling.wa.gov.au
Joe.Ferrante@stirling.wa.gov.au
Samantha.Jenkinson@stirling.wa.gov.au

City of Stirling Executives :

CEO –  Stuart.Jardine@stirling.wa.gov.au
Director of Planning and Development – Ross.Povey@stirling.wa.gov.au
Director Community Development – Trevor.Holland@stirling.wa.gov.au
Director of Infrastructure – Michael.Littleton@stirling.wa.gov.au
Director Corporate Services – Ed.Hern@stirling.wa.gov.au
Manager of Parks, Reserves and Street Trees – Ian.Hunter@stirling.wa.gov.au

Local Members of Parliament:

Legislative Assembly (Lower House)

Ms Lisa Baker MLA Member for Maylands email: lisa.baker@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Michael Sutherland MLA Member for Mount Lawley email: michael.sutherland@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Ian Britza MLA Member for Morley email: ian.britza@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Margaret Quirk MLA Member for Girrawheen email: girrawheen@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Janine Freeman MLA Member for Mirrabooka email: mirrabooka@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Liza Harvey MLA Member for Scarborough email: liza.harvey@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Chris Hatton MLA Member for Balcatta email: Chris.Hatton@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Tony Krsticevic MLA Member for Carine email: carine@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Sean L’Estrange MLA Member for Churchlands email: Churchlands@mp.wa.gov.au

Legislative Council (Upper House)

The Hon Alyssa Hayden MLC Member for East Metropolitan Region email: alyssa.hayden@mp.wa.gov.au

The Hon Michael Mischin MLC Member for the North Metropolitan Region email: michael.mischin@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Helen Morton MLC Member for East Metropolitan Region email: helen.morton@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Ljiljanna Ravlich MLC Member for North Metropolitan Region email: diane.meakins@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Samantha Rowe MLC Member for East Metropolitan Region email: samantha.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Amber-Jade Sanderson MLC Member for East Metropolitan Region email: amber.jade.sanderson@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Ken Travers MLC Member for North Metropolitan Region email: ken.travers@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Peter Katsambanis MLC Member for North Metropolitan Region email: peter.katsambanis@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Peter Collier MLC Member for North Metropolitan Region email: peter.collier@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Donna Faragher MLC Member for East Metropolitan Region email: nikki.day@mp.wa.gov.au
The Hon Alanna Clohesy MLC Member for East Metropolitan Region email: clohesy.emetro@mp.wa.gov.au

The Hon Liz Behjat MLC Member for North Metropolitan Region email: liz.behjat@mp.wa.gov.au

2 thoughts on “Councillors & MPs

  1. Pingback: Verge Treatment Policy update « Stirling Urban Tree Network

  2. Pingback: More trees to be removed from old TAFE site – Silica Road Carine « Stirling Urban Tree Network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *